Marshmallow Factory - Gin & Tonic
Capturing the very essence of celebration, we combined our melt-in-the-mouth marshmallow with the distinctive flavour of gin and tonic, creating the perfect accompaniment for any party and what’s more, it’s guilt-free, gluten-free, egg-free and dairy free too!
Sugar, Water, Gelatine, Glucose syrup, Gin and Tonic flavour
You must consume them within 2 days of opening for the best experience. We would advise putting them in an airtight container once there opened.